



SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution

Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in



Phone: 08812-231192

Household & Village Survey
At

Denduluru Village

**Chief Guest** 

B. Sunitha Rao Secretary at Bhogapuram

UBA Coordinator

A. Jyothi

UBA Members Praveen, Hema Sri

Date: 19-10-2022

Organized by

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)





## PERMISSION LETTER



(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram) An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution

UGC 2(f) certified institution Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail:sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com

Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in

Signature of UBA Coordinator

Dt: 17-10-2022

To The Principal Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women Eluru.

Subject: Request to grant permission to conduct "Household & Village Survey at Denduluru"-Reg

This is to bring to your kind notice that, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is planning to conduct Household and Village Survey on 19-10-2022 at Denduluru. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the survey for the villagers of Denduluru on 19th October 2022.

Thanking You Madam

Principal
Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women

#### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)
Vatluru(post), Pedapadu mandal, Eluru(AP)

Dt: 18<sup>th</sup> October 2022

#### NOTICE

This is to inform that Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is going to conduct a Household and Village Survey in Denduluru Village on 19<sup>th</sup> October 2022.in this context we request IIB.sc and IIB.com Students those who are interest to participate in this survey can join and avail the opportunity.

Sir C.R.Ready College for Women

ELURU

Principal

### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post),PedapaduMandal,Eluru Dist(AP)

#### **Brief note**

As a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan progrramme, Students and Faculty of Sir C R Reddy College for Women, Vatluru had Coducted a household and Village survey in Denuluru Village, Denduluru Mandal, Eluru District with the cooperation of panchayat Secretary B.Sunitharao and Volunteer Jaya Sri, Our UBA Coordinator A.Jyothi Conducted the survey regarding their livelihood and about their utilizations of Government schemes.

#### **Outcome of the program**

- The students to assimilate the livelihood of the villagers.
- The students keenly observed the villagers and their problems
- The students accomplished the knowledge about the survey
- The students explained the utilization of Government Schemes to the villagers.

#### **Report:**

UBA organized a household and village survey on 19-10-2022in Denduluru village. UBA coordinator A. Jyothi and UBA members along with the students of (student class/section)conducted the survey regarding the livelihood of villagers.

Firstly we have met Panchayat secretary B.Sunitharao got permission from them to conduct the survey.

- 1. Explained about the survey and
- 2. We have covered all the houses and collected the necessary information regarding their livelihood, education and also about their utilization of govt. schemes.









#### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



# Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 2022-2023

#### STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

Place: Denduluru			Activity: Household survy	
S.No	Roll Number	Name of the Student	Signature of the Student	
1	211004	JUJJUVARAPU RATNA DEEPIKA	J. Leife	
2	211005	MARREPU PREETHI	N. Procthi	
3	211009	ANASALA PAVANI	A-Parani	
4	211012	BALIJI HARSHITHA	B. Harshitha	
5	211019	DAVULURI LAHARI	D. Lahasi	
6	211020	DEGALA PAVANI	D. pavani	
7	211028	MATTA DEVIKA	M. Devika	
8	211029	GONGATI DIVYA	G. Dhuya	
9	211033	JOGI KANAKA JYOTHI	J. Kana Ka Jyothi	
10	211036	KANDUKURI JNANA JYOTHI	K-Tyabi	
11	211037	KATTA RAJESWARI	K. Raseswari	
12	211077	R SIRI CHANDANA	Chadre	
13	211078	ROKKAM RAMYA SREE	hologe.	
14	211094	SIRIPURAM NAGAMANI	S. Alaganiani	
15	211096	PULIMANTULA YAMUNA	p. yahuna	
16	212004	KASAMNENI MOKSHA SRI	K. Mokshasxi	
17	212005	MANUKONDA SHEEBA SHAROO	IN Mr Sharen	
18	212015	BATTU APARNA	B. Aparna	
19	212021	GAJULA MAHESWARI	G. Mares visi	
20	212026	GUDE SOWMYA	a sampe.	
21	212033	KOLUSU MAHA LAKSHMI	K. Mahalak shin	
22	212034	KOMMANTI PRAVALLIKA	K. Pravallika	
23	212055	PARADESI PRASANTHI	P. Prasanthi	
24	212059	SEELAM SNEHA LATHA	& hatta	
25	212063	DUNGA PALLAVI	Jelle	

26	222062	PYLA LAVANYA	pyla (avanya
27	222065	RUDRAKSHULA DAIVA KRUPA	R. paivaritupa
28	222069	SAYAD SONY RESHMA	S. sony seshoo
29	222070	SHAIK FOWZIYA	Slack forozira
30	222076	TAMMANA GEETHA SRI	T. Geetha Sti
31	229002	BURADAGUNTA HEMASRI	B. Hemshi
32	229007	MADICHARLA RAKSHITHA	A. Harika
33	229011	ALLAM HARIKA	A. Harika
34	229021	KURAKULA SANDHYA	K. Sandbya
35	229023	MORU BALA HARSHITHA	more towa harshitha
36	229027	POLUBOINA LEELASUPRIYA	A. Rollini
37	229028	RAJANA ROHINI	Pagara Pohini
38	229033	TALAM ARUNA DEVI	T. Axuradous
39	229036	UPPALAPATI RAMYASRI	to Armadoni
40	229039	YANDRA HEMA SRI DURGA	4 Hong en duson
41	226001 -	CHAKRAPU NAVYA	Che Navua
42	226004	AGASTI NAGA BHAVANI	A. Bhavani
43	226007	ARJA RAJA SRI	A. Rala Sri
44	226008	AVALA KALYANI	A. kaliyani
45	226011	CHANDU POOJA RAMANI	chi pooja Ramani
46	226016	CHINNALA JYOTHANJALI	ch. JyOthanjali
47	226020	JAGILINKI DHANALAKSHMI	d. Dhanala Shimi
48	226018	GARIKIMUKKU HARIKA SRI	a. Harika sai
49	226027	KORAM SOWMYA	K. Sowmua
50	226031	PAIDI SRI DEVI	PAIDI Sridevi
- C			1

51	226032	PAMIREDDY SRAVANI	P. Svaiane
52	226037	PONDURI JYOTHI	P. Tyothi
53	226038	PONNURU THAINIKA	Thainika
54	226043	SIRIBATHINA HEMA SAI SRI	S. Thoma hema Sai Sri
55	226045	TIRUMALASETTI AMULYA RATNANJALI	T. Amulya katnanjali
56	226040	SHAIK AYESHA	5. Aursha
57	223701	GHANTASALA HARITHA KUMARI	Gr. Hositha Firmari
58	223704	AMBATI NIKHILA	ni KHila
59	223705	BATTU MANI DEEPIKA (S)	B. Chane Openica
60	223709	ELLA KANAKA MAHALAKSHMI	E. kanaka Mahalakshmi
61	223714	KALIPINDI NOMITHRA	K. Nomittya
62	223719	MENDEM NIMISHA	m. Nimisha
63	223721	NANDIGAM KHYATHI	N. Khyathi
64	223725	REDDI ROHITHA	R. Rohitla
65	224006	PAKALAPATI SAI SIRI	P. sai sivi
66	224013	BUDDALA LAKSHMI PHANI DEVI	B. Let Shmiphanidevi
67	224017	GANDHI LIKHITHA	G. likhitha
68	224028	MATTA MEGHANA	M. meahana.
69	224027	MANDALA JAHNAVI	M. Jahnaui
70	224059	CHANDINI PINGULA (S)	chappini pingoia
71	224060	CHINNALA KALYANI	che Kalegani
72	224061	DOPPASANI DEEVENA	D. Breevena
73	224069	SHAIK NAGEENA SULTHANA	Sh. Mageena Sulthano
74	222605	VELAGAPALLI RAMPANDU	v. Ram Pan DV
75	222618	KOMARAPURI BHAVANI	k. Baram

Zignature of the Cooldinator
A-Tyothis